Water Park Candids


Water Park Candids

Candid – a photograph taken that was not posed or rehearsed; un-posed informal photo
As always, we’d like to know which photo in this set is your favorite. Please leave a comment.

Waterpark Candids Waterpark Candids

Waterpark Candids Waterpark Candids

Waterpark Candids Waterpark Candids

Waterpark Candids Waterpark Candids

Waterpark Candids

As always, we’d like to know which photo in this set is your favorite. Please leave a comment.
All images are property of their respected copyright owners unless stated otherwise. If you are the owner of an image presented here please contact us for appropriate credit.

1 Comment

Filed under Female Form, The Beautiful Ones, Candid Pics, No Nudity - Non Nude, Garotas, Nonnude, Butts, bikini, Beach Candids, candid beach, Cameltoe, Water Park Candids, Bikini Wedgies

One response to “Water Park Candids

  1. SteveE

    My favorite is http://femaleform.files.wordpress.com/2009/05/waterpark-009.jpg. I went to a waterpark in Texas a few years ago with my parents. I stayed at the slide because either the girls got wedgies and had to pull their bikinis out from their cheeks or the filled with so much water that they would come almost off when they stood up. My parents were looking all over for me, but I stayed there for almost an hour. If I had had a camera I would’ve sent you the photos.